Posted on

5 reasons to choose life coaching in Sheffield


5 Reasons to choose Life Coaching!       By Karen Perkins Life Coach

1 Life coaching is all about helping you uncover what you really want to achieve or change; getting a plan of action that suits you, and then actually DOING it!!!  A career change, a new relationship after divorce  , or de-stressing your life .

2 Together we look at what really gets you going … and build your confidence and motivation to make things happen!

3 Taking a ‘whole life ‘ approach to your Career , Business and Life   helps you get everything back into balance . We identify your personal barriers’ to change…. You would be surprised what we uncover, and get resolved. One client was frustrated at work, because they hated handing over their children to their ex before they went off to the office, and they carried that with them at work. We worked on ‘choosing a different approach’, practiced it, and they put it into action, and couldn’t wait to report back how empowered they felt, and how their confidence at work had increased, through dealing with that situation.

4 It’s all done ‘in confidence ‘so it’s a great way to explore your options and choices. My Career Planning helps you ‘use your existing job as a launch pad ‘helping you minimising the risk to your current job of any changes or new business ventures you may consider, especially in the current economic climate.

5 You will feel more positive, in control, happy, able to make better choices, less stressed, and learn to look after yourself and really enjoy life to the full!

5 Reasons to choose me!!

1         My professional experience. I have a degree level Diploma in Coaching and mentoring , and have been coaching , mentoring ,motivating and managing teams and individuals for over 20 years

2         I am innovative, creative and like to find the newest techniques, and info , and they are all tailored to you ! Some businesses reclaim the cost of my staff development coaching as CPD , check with your accountant ! You also take away a plan, and lots of new skills to take forward and use again!

3         Value for money! I have worked in the private, public and voluntary sector so I can signpost you to lots of free and interesting resources to complement your coaching!!  I met Jeni , and her fab Pilates service through wellness networking and on Twitter , as i like to know who to recommend to clients !! Oh and I like walking !  https://www.facebook.com/pages/NetWalking-Sheffield/188044874605668

4         My happy clients      please see my  testimonials   http://www.karenperkinslifecoach.co.uk/coaching-testimonials.html

5         I hope I am positive, supportive and practical, so alongside my coaching, I can offer many practical skills like social media confidence coaching, a professional CV service, and mentor support if you want to start a new business or career direction.

For a free 30 minute telephone or personal consultation about how Life Coaching could help you please contact me on 07971 881251  or through my website www.karenperkinslifecoach.co.uk   via the Contact Karen page .

I look forward to meeting you !

Karen

www.karenperkinslifecoach.co.uk

www.fabcoach.wordpress.com

Follow me on Twitter @fabcoach

Leave a Reply

