Posted on

Yoga retreat with Shaura Hall 25-27 Jan 2013


darker man

YogaLove

 

Hi Guys,

We’re doing another retreat in Derbyshire 25-27th Jan, we will use Kundalini Yoga as the foundation for the weekend blended together with Buddhist mindful walking and sitting and metta meditations.

My aim is to give you a platform where you can create some energy with Yoga and blend it together with some silence and inner clarity work.

I want to offer the silence and inner work as I have just done a retreat myself with lots of Yoga and Buddhist meditation work and I found it really helpful in gaining clarity as to where I put my energy. I feel that in this fast paced world of instant gratification it’s very useful to be able to know what we do with our mind and therefore our life vitality.

I’m intending to take us to the Lockerbrook Centre near Derwent  reservoir, which has a lot of room and a wood burning fire in our Yoga room, it’s not 100% fixed as I need to know numbers by the second week in December but the other venue I have in mind also has plenty of room for us to sleep and work.

Cost is set at

£195 for the weekend all Yoga, beds and food included.

£175 if you are a returning retreat customer.

£150 if you can’t afford the top price.

Talk to me if you want to come and can’t afford those prices.

I know some people like to leave options open and book in at the last minute, in this case I urge you to let me know your interest as soon as you can so that I can get us in the right place for our numbers.

Saaaat Nam

Shaura    Contact shaura@yogalove.co.uk

Leave a Reply

