Posted on


Come and join us at the Sheffield Clandestine cake club … inspiration by Lynn Hill of course

The Secret Tea Room

What on earth made me think I could write and control a blog and a website, whilst at the same time trying to fit a load of interesting things into my life as well.  I decided to resurrect this blog during the quiet December period with the Clandestine Cake Club. Thinking  that if I managed my hours in the day I could control both, but I was filled with good intentions and it’s all about time management. And with my book, yes I know it’s a cheeky plug, about to be published on 14th February, that quiet time has now turned into a very busy exciting time indeed.

This week I went once again the Betty’s Cookery School. I’ve fallen in love with the place, if only I could transport their kitchen into my house, cooking and baking  would be so much easier.

The class I attended this time…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

