Posted on

My summer of being Austere Budgetarily ish and tech-ing up!


I have decided to do an experiment which involves really sticking to my re-use , recycle blagging  & and charity shop my way to Christmas for the rest of this year. I have already embarked on de cluttering and tidying so lest see what happens . Some things will need to be done in a proper way , like electrical repairs but I will see what I can achieve.

At the same time i aim to use my existing programmes etc to get paperless having been inspired by one of my lovely coachees to go all electronic, so I will be blogging about my progress there too !!

 

Karen Perkins Life Coach Sheffield

Karen Perkins Life Coach Sheffield

Come and follow me on Twitter @fabcoach

Or at www.karenperkinslifecoach.co.uk

Leave a Reply

