Posted on

Personalise your own Giftwrapping & invites online in #Yorkshire


Being a life coach I like to sometimes plan ahead, so when someone offered me the chance to order personalised gift wrap ,on line for my daughters birthday I jumped at the chance. It is a #Yorkshire company, based in Shipley, but global online . They are called Paper Themes.
All I did was browse the choices, pick one,add in the name & date I needed it for, pay on line and there it was.

I found the quality of paper & tags really good, the colours true to the website & possibly even better looking in the flesh !

The paper arrived by post, individually folded ,and packed in a roomy envelope with tissue paper protecting it,so was fresh & ready to use with no creases like you get in folded shop packets.

The vintage design I chose was girly but not too girly, the colours bright and well designed.

On line they also do invitations for hen,stag & weddings , in fact most occasions. The designs are modern & quirky, as well as traditional.I love the Stags on the stag party invites !

So I will be using them again soon… I could even order a whole years Birthdays in advance to de-stress my life !

Contact me for some coaching at Karen Perkins

Follow me on Facebook    or Linkup at LinkedIn   Tweet me at Twitter @fabcoach

Leave a Reply

